Gerrold L. McNey Sigma Gamma Epsilon Fellowship

Gerrold L. McNey Sigma Gamma Epsilon Fellowship: awarded in recognition of academic excellence, this fellowship supports the induction of students of the Earth & Environmental Sciences into the Sigma Gamma Epsilon National Honor Society. The award is funded by private donations and honors the memory of geologist Gerrold McNey.

Recent Recipients

Fahad M. Almenai
Erik A. Fulmer
Alexis R. Lopez
Jessica M. Robinson
Lily Y. Tieu

Brenda Cordero
Emily Potter

Michelle E. Andreetta
Kaitlin L. Blagg
Ashley L.J.H. Salazar
Kathryn E. Teague

Christina M. Colburn
Brittany M. Klemm
Kaitlyn L. Rawhouser
Roger W. Ward
Andrew D.H. Wilson

Cole D. Akins
Christopher J. Brown
Emma L. Head
Gabriella R. McDaniel

Kaitlen C. Colafrancesco
Jason G. Dupere
Anne M. Fisher
Carly A. Hiromoto
Kimi R. Matsushima
Kari N. McLaughlin
Win N. McLaughlin

Matthew A. Galon